India vs NZ 2019 is going on and its stream online can be seen from Sonyliv. More udpates are on our internal pages.

Many other cricket series are going on nowadays. Its live streaming can be seen from sonyliv/hotstar/yupp tv. For more updates, check Smartcric website and get all the updates of the ongoing cricket matches.

Wednesday, 2 March 2016

Bilal Punasiya

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Full Scoreboard, Details for the 2nd March 2016 Match of Asia cup T20

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Full Scoreboard is below:

Bangladesh Vs Pakistan was great match looking very much like Semi Final Match, and after winning it Bangladesh will play in the Final. That was the very good match and A.Mortaza did the important decision to come earlier and did the job like Captain work, Bangladesh to won the match.

Bangladesh will play in the Final with India at 6th March 2016, Sunday. Today, Bangladesh had won the match, this is the First Aisa cup T20 Which played in Whole History and Bangladesh have Chance to Make History first time in history to won that Final against to India. And to the Last win against Pakistan, all Bangladesh players got the confidence to win the Asia Cup 2016 Final.

 Bangladesh Won the match by 5 Wickets.


Pak Inns 129-7 (20 ov)
Khurram Manzoor
c Mushfiqur Rahim b Al-Amin Hossain
Sharjeel Khan
b Arafat Sunny
Mohammad Hafeez
lbw b Mashrafe Mortaza
Sarfraz Ahmed [WK]
not out
Umar Akmal
c Shakib Al Hasan b Taskin Ahmed
Shoaib Malik
c Sabbir Rahman b Arafat Sunny
Shahid Afridi [C]
c Sabbir Rahman b Al-Amin Hossain
Anwar Ali
c Sabbir Rahman b Al-Amin Hossain
Mohammad Sami
Mohammad Aamer
Mohammad Irfan
Total (7 wickets, 20 OVERS)129 Runs
Fall of Wickets: 1 - 1 (Khurram Manzoor, 1.1 Ov ), 2 - 12(Sharjeel Khan, 3.5 Ov ), 3 - 18 (Mohammad Hafeez, 4.5 Ov ), 4 - 28 (Umar Akmal, 8.2 Ov ), 5 - 98 (Shoaib Malik, 16.4 Ov ), 6 - 102 (Shahid Afridi, 17.3 Ov ), 7 - 129 (Anwar Ali, 20 Ov )
Bangladesh Bowling
Taskin Ahmed41141-
Al-Amin Hossain40253-
Arafat Sunny40352-
Mashrafe Mortaza40291-
Shakib Al Hasan40260-
Go to Pak  Innings
Ban Inns 131-5 (19.1 ov)
Tamim Iqbal
lbw b Mohammad Irfan
Soumya Sarkar
b Mohammad Aamer
Sabbir Rahman
b Shahid Afridi
Mushfiqur Rahim [WK]
lbw b Shoaib Malik
Shakib Al Hasan
b Mohammad Aamer
not out
Mashrafe Mortaza [C]
not out
Mithun Ali
Arafat Sunny
Al-Amin Hossain
Taskin Ahmed
Extras4 lb, 2 w, 2 nb
Total (5 wickets, 19.1 OVERS)131 Runs
1 - 13 (Tamim Iqbal, 1.4 Ov ), 2 - 46 (Sabbir Rahman, 8.1 Ov ), 3 - 83 (Soumya Sarkar, 13.2 Ov ), 4 - 88 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 14.2 Ov ), 5 - 104 (Shakib Al Hasan, 17.2 Ov )
Pakistan Bowling
Mohammad Aamer402621-
Mohammad Irfan40231-
Mohammad Sami403002
Shahid Afridi40201-
Anwar Ali2.102501-
Shoaib Malik1031-
Umpire: AK Chaudhary, RSA Palliyaguruge

Bilal Punasiya

About Bilal Punasiya -

Hello, I am Manish. I am a sports blogger and student of M.E.

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :