India vs NZ 2019 is going on and its stream online can be seen from Sonyliv. More udpates are on our internal pages.

Many other cricket series are going on nowadays. Its live streaming can be seen from sonyliv/hotstar/yupp tv. For more updates, check Smartcric website and get all the updates of the ongoing cricket matches.

Friday, 10 March 2017

Hasim Mumbaigara

India vs Ireland ICC Under 19 World Cup 2016: Full Scorecard

India vs Ireland ICC Under 19 World Cup 2016: Full Scorecard 

Here I have given to all information of IIndia vs Ireland ICC Under 19 World Cup 2016: Full Scorecard and all details of India vs Ireland ICC Under 19 World Cup 2016: Full Scorecard, Ind vs Ire U19 28th Jan 2016

Preview: A formidable India U-19 team coached by the legendary Rahul Dravid start as overwhelming favourites against minnows Ireland in their opening Group D league match of the ICC U-19 World Cup, here on Wednesday.

Sarfaraz Khan is the Man of the Match for his 70-ball 74.
India U19 won by 79 run

India U19 Innings(50)268-9 

Ishan Kishan (c)c Lorcan Tucker b Joshua Little03000.00
Rishabh Pant (wk)c Lorcan Tucker b Rory Anders6221027.27
Ricky Bhuic Adam Dennison b Rory Anders39546072.22
Sarfaraz Khanst Lorcan Tucker b Harry Tector747070105.71
Armaan Jafferc Lorcan Tucker b Gary McClintock4150026.67
Washington Sundarc Adam Dennison b Rory Anders62713087.32
Mahipal Lomrorb Joshua Little17181194.44
Zeeshan Ansaric Gary McClintock b Joshua Little363620100.00
Avesh Khanrun out (Adam Dennison)8800100.00
Rahul Bathamnot out7510140.00
Khaleel Ahmednot out1100100.00
Extras14(b 0, lb 0, w 11, nb 3, p 0)
Total268(9 wkts, 50 Ov)
Joshua Little101523025.20
Tom Stanton90500125.56
Rory Anders102353103.50
Gary McClintock80351034.38
Varun Chopra40330008.25
William McClintock60390146.50
Harry Tector30241008.00

Ireland U19 Innings(49.1)189-10 

Jack Tector (c)run out (Armaan Jaffer)190011.11
Stephen Dohenyrun out (Ishan Kishan)461066.67
Adam Dennisonc R Bhui b Rahul Batham20453044.44
Gary McClintockc R Bhui b Rahul Batham17331051.52
Lorcan Tucker (wk)c Rahul Batham b Mahipal Lomror57896064.04
William McClintockst Rishabh Pant b Zeeshan Ansari58865367.44
Harry Tectorc Sarfaraz Khan b Avesh Khan3130023.08
Rory Andersc Armaan Jaffer b Avesh Khan6610100.00
Joshua Littlelbw b Mahipal Lomror04000.00
Tom Stantonc Mahipal Lomror b Rahul Batham4310133.33
Varun Chopranot out01000.00
Extras19(b 5, lb 5, w 9, nb 0, p 0)
Total189(10 wkts, 49.1 Ov)
Avesh Khan101242022.40
Khaleel Ahmed91360014.00
Rahul Batham82153011.88
Zeeshan Ansari100431034.30
Mahipal Lomror8.10282023.43
Washington Sundar1090009.00
Sarfaraz Khan30240008.00

We congratulate team India for winning the match easily and wish more such lucks and sweet happenings in future too.

Hasim Mumbaigara

About Hasim Mumbaigara -

Hello, I am Manish. I am a sports blogger and student of M.E.

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :